Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
Green Templeton College | Oxford

Governing Body Fellows Gary Ford and Felix Reed-Tsochas and Research Fellows Leanne Hodson, Sarah Lewington, and Rebeccah Slater have each received a 2018 Recognition of Distinction. This honour confers to each of them the title of professor at the University of Oxford. Each of their new full titles are as follows:

  • Gary Ford, Professor of Stroke Medicine
  • Leanne Hodson, Professor of Metabolic Physiology
  • Sarah Lewington, Professor of Epidemiology and Medical Statistics
  • Felix Reed-Tsochas, Professor of Complex Systems
  • Rebeccah Slater, Professor of Paediatric Neuroscience

The College congratulates them all.