Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
Green Templeton College | Oxford

The Governing Body may elect Senior Visiting Research Fellows for specified periods up to seven years. These may be externally sponsored posts.

His Excellency Shaukat Aziz, BSc Economics (Gordon College, Rawalpindi), MBA (Institute of Business Administration, Karachi)
Former Prime Minister of Pakistan
Chair, Emerging Markets Symposium Steering Committee

Dr Peter Bourne, (MA Stanford, MD Emory), DLFAPA

Professor Donald Chambers, AB, PhD (Columbia)

Professor John Collins, MD MCH FRCSEng FRCSEd FRACS FRCSI (Hon) Hon. FAcadMEd.

Professor William Cookson, DPhil (MB, BS, MD Western Australia), MA, FRACP, FRCP, FMedSci

Ian Kessler, BA Manc, MA Oxf, MA Phd Warw
Professor in Public Policy & Management, School of Social Science Public Policy, Dept of Management, King's College, London
Ex-Governing Body Fellow, Green Templeton College

Professor James Lovelock, CH, CBE, PhD (Lond), BSc (Manc), DSc (Lond), FRS

Professor Laurence Lustgarten, JD (Yale), MSc Econ (LSE), BA (Amherst)

Professor Miriam Moffat, DPhil, BSc (R'dg)

Professor Andrew Parker, PhD (Macquarie), (BSc (Liv)

Professor John Pearn, PhD, DCH (Lond), MB, BS, BSc, MD (Queensland), FRACP, FRCP

Professor Judy Sebba
Director of Research and Knowledge Exchange, University of Sussex

Professor Roger Short, PhD (Camb),  MS, BVSc (Wisconsin), FRCOG, FRANZCOG, FAA, FRS

Professor Geoffrey West, BA, PhD
Distinguished Professor and former President, The Santa Fe Institute (SFI), Santa Fe, New Mexico; Associate Fellow, Saïd Business School

Professor Mark Woodward, BSc, MSc, PhD (University of Reading)
Professor of Statistics and Epidemiology, The George Institute

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see the GTC Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information