The Graduate Common Room (GCR)

The Graduate Common Room (known as the GCR) lies at the heart of college student activities, and all Green Templeton students, irrespective of their status or place of residence, are automatically members. If you have any suggestions, complaints, or concerns, please submit them through this form.

GCR Committee for 2022-2023

President: Georgia King

Georgina King standing in front of the sea wearing a top with flowers on

Contact: georgina.king@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Vice-President (Welfare): Anežka Macey-Dare

Anežka Macey Dare smiling with door behind

Contact: anezka.macey-dare@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Vice-President (Equality and Diversity): Isabella Camplisson

Isabella Camplisson

Contact: isabella.camplisson@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Vice-President (Entertainment): Pallavi Menon

Contact: pallavi.menon@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Secretary:  Vacant

Contact: 

Treasurer: Andrey Kluban

Contact: andrey.kluban@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Black Students Representative: Gloria Ngaiza and Marwa Elbasheer 

Contact: gloria.ngaiza@gtc.ox.ac.uk and marwa.elbasheer@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Charities and Development Officer: Vacant

Contact:

Couples and Families Representatives: Mary Caplin

Contact: caplin.mary@gmail.com

Environmental Officer: Sarah Levy

Contact: sarah.levy@gtc.ox.ac.uk

External Entertainment Officer: Nihal Jain

Contact: nihal.jain@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Female Welfare Officer: Faojia Sultana

Contact: faojia.sultana@gtc.ox.ac.uk

International Students Representative: Tracy Boakye Serebour

Contact: tracy.boakyeserebour@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Internal Entertainment Officer: Vacant

Contact:

LGBTQ+ Representative: Vacant

Contact:

Male Welfare Officer: Hakan Ozoran

Contact: hakan.ozoran@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Medical Student’s Representative:

Contact: daniela.krouzkova@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Music and Arts Representative: Vacant

Contact:

Personal and Professional Development Officer: Adebisi Adenipekun

Contact: adebisi.adenipekun@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Professional Student Representative: Vacant

Contact:

Publicity Officer: Vacant

Contact:

Sports and Societies Officer: Vacant

Contact:

Webmaster: Vacant

Contact: