Contact Green Templeton College staff using the details below.

All post should be addressed to:

Green Templeton College
43 Woodstock Road

Principal’s Office

Principal: Professor Denise Lievesley, CBE
PA to Principal: Kristina Masih


Bursar: Dr Timothy Clayden
Operations Manager (Catering and Hospitality): Elaine Huckson
Operations Manager (Estates): Teresa Strike
Accommodation Manager: Nick Martin
Housekeeper: Katie Keogh (Monday to Friday mornings)
Conference and Events Manager: Sue Drakes
Conference and Events Manager: Hayley Gardner
Events Assistant: Jamie Williams
Head Chef: Chris Lyford
Food and Beverage Manager: Harriet Quint
Lodge Manager: Dan Cooper
Clerk of Works: Steve Williams
Maintenance: Bill Cadd
Maintenance: Colin Dix
Health and Safety Officer: Katie Keogh (Monday to Thursday mornings)
College Nurse: Glenys Knighton

College Office

Senior Tutor: Dr Alison Stenton
Academic Tutor: Professor Felix Reed-Tsochas
Dean (Welfare): Richard McManus
Dean: Keith Hawton
Tutor for Admissions: Professor James Worrell
Academic Registrar: Alison Franklin
Student Administrator: James McBain
College Office Assistant: Wahida Alam
Admissions Administrator: Rebecca Wilson
Academic Projects Manager: Ruth Loseby
Academic Projects Administrator: Naomi Benson
Academic Initiatives Administrator: Yoland Johnson
Academic Initiatives Administrator: Donna McMenemy

Development Office

Development Manager: Rebecca Jenkins
Development Manager: Ceri Butcher
Alumni Relations Officer: Sophie Schirmacher
Development Assistant: Suzanne Yeatman
Development Consultant: Ranjit Majumdar
Database Officer: Sam Novak


Editor: Nick Parrott
Digital Communications Officer: Lara Truman

Finance Office

College Accountant: Keith Herring
Senior Finance Officer: Kathleen Scroggins
Finance Officer: Liz Fitzpatrick
Finance Assistant: Andy Phelps
Fees Administrator: Debbie Tolond

Human Resources

HR Manager: Jane Wastie

Library and Information Services

Head of IT: Jim Wilde
Head of Library and Information Services: Kirsty Taylor
IT Support Officer: Alex Clark
IT Officer: Rob Greenock
Librarian: Richard Turner