Scholarships and Bursaries

Green Templeton College offers a number of scholarships each year to attract and support outstanding students.

Details of scholarships for the academic year 2024-25 are listed on this page. The University provides a central search engine for all available scholarships with a value above £1,000. Information about potential funding sources, beyond scholarships and loans, is also available.

Scholarships for DPhil students:

Scholarships for taught Masters students:

Scholarships for graduate entry medics:

Green Templeton offers four places per year to students on the four-year Accelerated Medical Course for science graduates. The college also offers an entrance bursary of £1000 to its 2024 intake of graduate entry medical students to assist with the cost of their fees.

There is no separate application process for this bursary, which will be credited to new graduate entry medical students’ fees account automatically. More about the Accelerated four-year course for science graduates.